Welcome to the website of Jeremy Scott - Adventurer, Author & Keynote Speaker. 

Through this website; you can track Jeremy’s expeditions, events & charity work as they evolve.

Jeremy Scott - YouTube Video

AUSTRALIAN SPEAKING TOUR 2019:
-
Rotary Club of Box Hill (VIC) - Tuesday 4th June at 6.15pm
Ladies Probus Club of Wyndham (VIC) - Wednesday 5th June at 10.45am
Mooroolbark Community Library (VIC) - Thursday 6th June at 2.00pm 03 9800 6480
Hawthorn Library (VIC) - Thursday 6th June at 7.00pm 03 9278 4666
Rotary Club of Northbridge (NSW) - Tuesday 11th June at 7.00pm
Rotary Club of Umina Beach (NSW) - Wednesday 12th June at 6.15pm
Rotary Club of Blackheath (NSW) - Thursday 13th June at 6.30pm
Rotary Club of Orange (NSW) - Monday 17th June at 6.15pm
Rotary Club of Dubbo Macquarie (NSW) - Tuesday 18th June at 12.30pm
Broken Hill City Library (NSW) - Thursday 20th June at 6.00pm
Alice Springs Public Library (NT) - Wednesday 26th June at 6.00pm
Rotary Club of Alice Springs (NT) - Wednesday 24th July at 7.00pm
Rotary Club of Clare (SA) - Monday 5th August at 6.30pm
Portland Library (VIC) - Wednesday 7th August at 5.30pm
Rotary Club of Warrnambool East (VIC) - Thursday 8th August at 6.15pm
Shednite (VIC) - Friday 9th August (time tbc)
-
-
UNITED KINGDOM SPEAKING TOUR 2019
-
Explorers Connect (Bristol) - Thursday 3rd October at 7.00pm Event Information