What's Happening...

Welcome to the website of Jeremy Scott - Adventurer, Author & Keynote Speaker. 

Through this website; you can track Jeremy’s expeditions, events & charity work as they evolve.

Jeremy Scott - YouTube Video

AUSTRALIAN SPEAKING TOUR 2019:
-
Rotary Club of Gold Coast (QLD) - Thursday 21st February at 6.15pm
Rotary Club of Currumbin-Coolangatta-Tweeds (QLD) - Thursday 28th February at 6.00pm
Lions Club of Brisbane Central (QLD) - Monday 11th March at 12.30pm
Rotary Club of Hamilton (QLD) - Tuesday 12th March at 18.15pm
Rotary Club of Armidale North (NSW) - Monday 18th March at 6.30pm
Rotary Club of Dural (NSW) - Tuesday 19th March at 7.00pm
Rotary Club of Central Blue Mountains (NSW) - Wednesday 20th March (time tbc)
Eltham High School (VIC) - Monday 25th March at 10.15am
Rotary Club of Manningham (VIC) - Monday 25th March at 7.00pm
Rotary Club of Mitcham (VIC) - Tuesday 26th March at 1.00pm
Rotary Club of Drysdale (VIC) - Monday 1st April at 6.30pm
Rotary Club of Ocean Grove (VIC) - Tuesday 2nd April at 6.30pm
Rotary Club of Portland (VIC) - Monday 8th April (time tbc)
Rotary Club of Mount Gambier West (SA) - Tuesday 9th April at 6.30pm
Horsham Library (VIC) - Wednesday 10th April at 7pm 03 5382 5707
Ladies Probus Club of Wyndham - Wednesday 5th June at 10.45am
Mooroolbark Community Library (VIC) - Thursday 6th June at 2.00pm 03 9800 6480
Hawthorn Library (VIC) - Thursday 6th June at 7.00pm 03 9278 4666
Rotary Club of Umina Beach - Wednesday 12th June at 6.15pm
-
NEW ZEALAND SPEAKING TOUR 2019:
-
West Auckland Tramping Club - Monday 15th April at 6.30pm
Rotary Club of Epsom - Tuesday 16th April 2019 at 7.30pm
Auckland Cycle Touring Association - Wednesday 17th April (time tbc)
Rotary Club of Whangaparaoa - Thursday 2nd May at 6.45pm
Whangarei Central Library - Friday 3rd May at 6.00pm 09 430 4206
Cambridge Public Library - Tuesday 7th May at 6.30pm 09 823 3838
Tauranga City Libraries - Wednesday 8th May (details tbc) 
Rotary Club of Papamoa - Thursday 9th May at 6.00pm
Tauranga City Libraries - Saturday 11th May (details tbc)
Pukekohe Library - Tuesday 14th May at 5.30pm 
Te Atatu Peninsular Library - Thursday 16th May at 7.00pm 
New Lynn Memorial Library - Saturday 18th May (time tbc)
-

FEATURED PRODUCTS

FROM THE BLOG

Blog Entry Number One :)

By JEREMY SCOTT on

16 November 2014   Hey guys....welcome to my new website. I hope you like it as much as I do. It looks pretty damn sharp if I may say so myself :) When I finished Forest Gumping it around the globe on my bike I genuinely feared I might end up...