What's Happening...

Welcome to the website of Jeremy Scott - Adventurer, Author & Keynote Speaker. 

Through this website; you can track Jeremy’s expeditions, events & charity work as they evolve.

 

AUSTRALIAN SPEAKING TOUR 2018:
NEW SOUTH WALES
HeartKids Event @ Albury City Library - Saturday 19th May at 3pm 
Narrandera Shire Library - Wednesday 30th May at 1.30pm (tbc) 02 6959 5585
Cootamundra Library - Thursday 31st May at 1.30pm 02 6940 2200
Tumut Library - Friday 1st June at 11.00am 02 6941 2541
Wagga Wagga City Library - Friday 1st June at 5.30pm 02 6926 9710
Thirroul District Library - Wednesday 20th June at 2pm 02 4227 8191
Max Webber Library (Blacktown) - Saturday 23rd June at 1.30pm 02 9839 6677
Eagle Vale Library - Tuesday 26th June at 6pm 02 4645 4444
Engadine Library - Thursday 28th June at 2pm 02 9548 6003
Sutherland Library - Thursday 28th June at 6.30pm 02 9710 0351
Woollahra Library - Friday 29th June at 11am 02 9391 7100
Dennis Johnson Library (Stanhope Gardens) Saturday 30th June at 1.30pm 02 9421 2670
Lithgow Library - Wednesday 4th July at 11am 02 6352 9100
Springwood Central Library - Thursday 5th July at 10.30am 02 4723 5040
Orange City Library - Thursday 5th July at 5.30pm 02 6393 8132
Parkes Library - Friday 6th July at 6pm 02 6862 1501
Tamworth City Library - Saturday 14th July (time tbc) 02 6767 5228
Forster Library - Monday 23rd July at 1pm 02 6591 7256
Harrington Library - Tuesday 24th July at 10.30am 02 6556 1652
Taree Library - Tuesday 24th July at 6pm 02 6592 5290
Nambucca Heads Library - Thursday 9th August at 4pm 02 6568 6906
Armidale War memorial Library - Tuesday 14th August at 3.30pm 02 6770 3636
Glen Innes Library - Friday 17th August at 5.30pm 02 6730 2600
Grafton Library - Wednesday 22nd August at 6pm 02 6641 0100
Iluka Library - Friday 24th August at 10.30am 02 6646 6542
Ballina Library - Wednesday 29th August at 10.30am 02 6686 2831
Casino Library - Wednesday 29th August (6pm tbc) 02 6660 0250
AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY
Dickson Library - Saturday 16th June at 3pm 02 6205 9000
QUEENSLAND
Gympie Library - Thursday 13th September at 10.30am 07 5481 0859
John Anderson Library (Maryborough) - Thursday 13th September at 2.30pm 07 4190 5788
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Victoria Park Library (Perth) - Thursday 25th October at 6pm 08 9373 5500

FEATURED PRODUCTS

FROM THE BLOG

Blog Entry Number One :)

By JEREMY SCOTT on

16 November 2014   Hey guys....welcome to my new website. I hope you like it as much as I do. It looks pretty damn sharp if I may say so myself :) When I finished Forest Gumping it around the globe on my bike I genuinely feared I might end up...