What's Happening...

Welcome to the website of Jeremy Scott - Adventurer, Author & Keynote Speaker. 

Through this website; you can track Jeremy’s expeditions, events & charity work as they evolve.

 

AUSTRALIAN SPEAKING TOUR 2018:
-
QUEENSLAND
Dudley Denny City Library (Mackay) - Wednesday 19th September at 10.00am 07 4961 9387
Home Hill State High School at 9.30am- Thursday 20th September
East Ayr State School at 1.30pm - Thursday 20th September
Burdekin Library (Ayr) - Thursday 20th September at 6.30pm 07 4783 9970
Cairns City Library - Friday 21st September at 3.30pm 07 4044 3720
Cardiac Challenge - Cycling from Cairns to Cooktown - 22nd to 24th September Event Website
Mount Isa Library - Wednesday 26th September at 3.30pm 07 4747 3350
-
NORTHERN TERRITORY
Casuarina Library (Darwin) - Wednesday 3rd October at 6pm 08 8930 0200
City of Palmerston Library - Friday 5th October (time tbc) 08 8935 9999
-
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Broome Library - Wednesday 10th October (time tbc) 08 9191 3477
Karratha Library - Thursday 11th October (time tbc) 08 9186 8660
Carnarvon Library - Friday 12th October at 3.30pm 08 9941 3727
Geraldton Library - Wednesday 17th October (time tbc) 08 9956 6659
Bentley Library (Perth) - Saturday 20th October at 10am 08 9231 0952
Amherst Village Library - Saturday 20th October at 2pm 08 9498 9498
Nedlands Library (Perth) - Sunday 21st October at 2pm  08 9273 3644 
Manning Community Centre Hall - Wednesday 24th October 6.30pm 08 9474 0800  Event Information
Mandurah City Library - Thursday 25th October (time tbc) 
William Grundt Memorial Library (Kalgoorlie) - Friday 26th October at 4pm 08 9021 7112
-
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Port Lincoln Library - Monday 29th October at 10.30am 08 8621 2346
Henley Beach Library - Wednesday 31st October at 6.00pm 08 8408 1333
Unley Civic Library - Thursday 1st November at 7pm 08 8372 5100
Coventry Library, Stirling - Friday 2nd November at 7pm 08 8408 0420
Campbelltown Library - Saturday 3rd November at 11am 08 8366 9299
-
VICTORIA
King Lake Library - Thursday 22nd November at 12.00pm 03 5786 1522
Yea Library - Thursday 22nd November at 6.30pm 03 5736 0036
Mobile Library (Taggerty) - Friday 23rd November at 12.00pm 
Ararat Rural Library - Wednesday 28th November at 4pm 03 5352 1722
Ouyen Library - Thursday 29th November at 2pm 
Mildura Public Library - Thursday 29th November at 7.30pm 03 5018 8350
Swan Hill Regional Library - Wednesday 5th December at 7pm 03 5036 2480
Glen Eira Town Hall - Wednesday 12th December at 7pm 03 9524 3287
-
NEW SOUTH WALES
Griffith City Library - Thursday 6th December at 6pm 02 6962 8300

FEATURED PRODUCTS

FROM THE BLOG

Blog Entry Number One :)

By JEREMY SCOTT on

16 November 2014   Hey guys....welcome to my new website. I hope you like it as much as I do. It looks pretty damn sharp if I may say so myself :) When I finished Forest Gumping it around the globe on my bike I genuinely feared I might end up...