What's Happening...

Welcome to the website of Jeremy Scott - Adventurer, Author & Keynote Speaker. 

Through this website; you can track Jeremy’s expeditions, events & charity work as they evolve.

 

AUSTRALIAN SPEAKING TOUR 2018:
-
NEW SOUTH WALES
Tamworth City Library - Saturday 14th July (time tbc) 02 6767 5228
Forster Library - Monday 23rd July at 1pm 02 6591 7256
Harrington Library - Tuesday 24th July at 10.30am 02 6556 1652
Taree Library - Tuesday 24th July at 6pm 02 6592 5290
Cessnock City Library - Thursday 26th July at 10.30am 02 4993 4388
Nambucca Heads Library - Thursday 9th August at 4pm 02 6568 6906
Armidale War Memorial Library - Tuesday 14th August at 3.30pm 02 6770 3636
Inverell Shire Public Library - Thursday 16th August at 2.30pm 02 6728 8135
Glen Innes Library - Friday 17th August at 5.30pm 02 6730 2600
Grafton Library - Wednesday 22nd August at 6pm 02 6641 0100 Event Information
Iluka Library - Friday 24th August at 10.30am 02 6646 6542 Event Information
Ballina Library - Wednesday 29th August at 10.30am 02 6686 2831
Casino Library - Wednesday 29th August (6pm tbc) 02 6660 0250
-
QUEENSLAND
Oakey Library - Wednesday 5th September 12.00 noon 07 4692 0154
Gympie Library - Thursday 13th September at 10.30am 07 5481 0859
John Anderson Library (Maryborough) - Thursday 13th September at 2.30pm 07 4190 5788
Dudley Denny City Library (Mackay) at 10.00am 07 4961 9387
East Ayr State School (time tbc)
Burdekin Library (Ayr) - Thursday 20th September at 6.30pm 07 4783 9970
Cardiac Challenge - Cycling from Cairns to Cooktown - 22nd to 24th September Event Website
Mount Isa Library - Wednesday 26th September at 3.30pm 07 4747 3350
-
NORTHERN TERRITORY
Casuarina Library - Wednesday 3rd October at 6pm 08 8930 0200
City of Palmerston Library - Friday 5th October (time tbc) 08 8935 9999
-
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Broome Library - Wednesday 10th October (time tbc) 08 9191 3477
Geraldton Library - Wednesday 17th October (time tbc) 08 9956 6659
Bentley Library (Perth) - Saturday 20th October at 10am 08 9231 0952
Amherst Village Library - Saturday 20th October at 2pm 08 9498 9498
Nedlands Library (Perth) - Sunday 21st October at 2pm  08 9273 3644 
South Perth Civic Reception Room - Wednesday 24th October 6.30pm 08 9474 0800
-
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Port Lincoln Library - Monday 29th October at 10.30am 08 8621 2346
Henley Beach Library - Wednesday 31st October at 6.30pm (time tbc) 08 8408 1333
Unley Civic Library - Thursday 1st November at 7pm 08 8372 5100
Coventry Library, Stirling - Friday 2nd November at 7pm 08 8408 0420
Campbelltown Library - Saturday 3rd November at 11am 08 8366 9299
-
VICTORIA
King Lake Library - Thursday 22nd November at 12.00pm 03 5786 1522
Yea Library - Thursday 22nd November at 6.30pm 03 5736 0036
Mobile Library (Taggerty) - Friday 23rd November at 12.00pm 

FEATURED PRODUCTS

FROM THE BLOG

Blog Entry Number One :)

By JEREMY SCOTT on

16 November 2014   Hey guys....welcome to my new website. I hope you like it as much as I do. It looks pretty damn sharp if I may say so myself :) When I finished Forest Gumping it around the globe on my bike I genuinely feared I might end up...