What's Happening...

Welcome to the website of Jeremy Scott - Adventurer, Author & Keynote Speaker. 

Through this website; you can track Jeremy’s expeditions, events & charity work as they evolve.

NEW ZEALAND SPEAKING TOUR 2017:

Te Awamutu Library - Tuesday 21st February at 6.30pm 07 872 0055
Marlborough District Library (Blenheim) Tuesday 28th February at 7.30pm 03 520 7491
Elma Turner Library (Nelson) Saturday 4th March at 1pm 03 546 0406
Geraldine Public Library - Wednesday 15th March at 2pm 03 693 9336
Timaru District Library - Wednesday 15th March at 6pm 03 687 7202
Dunedin Public Library - Thursday 23rd March at 6pm 03 474 3690
Invercargill Library - Tuesday 28th March at 6pm 03 211 1444
Wanaka Library - Thursday 30th March at 5pm 03 443 1948
Queenstown Library - Friday 31st March at 5pm 03 441 0600
Greymouth Public Library - Wednesday 5th April at 5.30pm 03 768 5597
Motueka Public Library - Thursday 6th April at 6.30pm 03 528 1047
Tararua Tramping Club - Tuesday 11th April at 7.30pm, Tararua Tramping Club Halls, 4 Moncrieff St, Mount Victoria, Wellington.
Wellington Tramping & Mountaineering Club - Wednesday 12th April at 7.00pm, Tararua Tramping Club Halls, 4 Moncrieff St, Mount Victoria, Wellington.
Masterton Library - Tuesday 18th April at 2pm 06 370 6253
Napier Library - Wednesday 26th April at 6pm 06 834 4180
Rotorua Library - Saturday 6th May, time TBC 07 348 4177
St Heliers Library - Wednesday 17th May at 6.30pm 09 575 3151

FEATURED PRODUCTS

FROM THE BLOG

Blog Entry Number One :)

By JEREMY SCOTT on

16 November 2014   Hey guys....welcome to my new website. I hope you like it as much as I do. It looks pretty damn sharp if I may say so myself :) When I finished Forest Gumping it around the globe on my bike I genuinely feared I might end up...