What's Happening...

Welcome to the website of Jeremy Scott - Adventurer, Author & Keynote Speaker. 

Through this website; you can track Jeremy’s expeditions, events & charity work as they evolve.

NEW ZEALAND & AUSTRALIA SPEAKING TOUR 2016/2017:

AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND 2016:
Howick Library - Thursday 18th August 2 at 3.00pm  09 534 5301
Epsom Library - Thursday 18th August at 6.30pm 09 374 1312
Waitakere Central Library - Saturday 20th August at 11.00am 09 839 2260
Maraetai Beach Boating Club - Wednesday 24th August at 7.30pm 09 536 6649
QUEENSLAND, AUSTRALIA 2016:
Redcliffe Library - Friday 23rd September at 6.30pm 07 3283 0311
Hervey Bay Library - Tuesday 27th September at 1.00pm 07 4197 4239
Bundaberg Library - Tuesday 27th September at 6.00pm 07 4130 4140
Gladstone City Library - Wednesday 28th September at 5.30pm 07 4976 6414
Burdekin Library, - Thursday 29th September at 6.00pm 07 4783 9970
Aitkenvale Library, Townsville - Tuesday 4th October at 10.00am 07 4727 8312
Rockhampton Regional Library - Wednesday 5th October at 1.30pm 07 4936 8265
Wynnum Library, Brisbane - Wednesday 12th October at 1.00pm 07 3403 5498
Kenmore Library, Brisbane - Thursday 13th October at 10.00am 07 3403 5498
Brisbane Square Library, Brisbane - Friday 14th October at 6.00pm 07 3403 5498
NEW SOUTH WALES, AUSTRALIA 2016
Wollongong Central Library - Monday 31st October at 10.00am 02 4227 7693
Nowra Library - Tuesday 1st November at 11.00am 02 4429 3705
VICTORIA, AUSTRALIA 2016
Warragul Library - Wednesday 2nd November at 1.00pm 03 5622 2848
Sun Theatre, Yarraville - Thursday 3rd November - time tbc 03 9362 0336
Ballarat Library - Friday 4th November at 5.30pm 03 5338 6815
Bendigo Library - Tuesday 8th November at 6.00pm 03 5449 2700
Castlemaine Library - Wednesday 9th November at 5pm 03 5472 1458
Gisborne Library - Thursday 10th November at 6.00pm 03 5428 3962
Great Victorian Bike Ride - 26th November to 4th December
TASMANIA, AUSTRALIA 2016
Ulverstone LINC, Ulverstone - Tuesday 15th November at 10.30am 03 6464 3000
Kingston LINC, Hobart - Monday 21st November at 12 noon. 03 6165 6211
Hobart LINC, Hobart - Wednesday 23rd November at 12 noon. 03 6165 5615
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
The Enfield Community Centre, Enfield, Adelaide - Saturday 10th December at 2.00pm 08 8405 6544
NEW ZEALAND 2017
Elma Turner Library (Nelson) Saturday 4th March at 1.00pm 03 546 0406
Dunedin Public Library - Thursday 23rd March at 6pm 03 474 3690
Greymouth Public Library - Wednesday 5th April at 5.30pm 03 768 5597
Motueka Public Library - Thursday 6th April at 6.30pm 03 528 1047
Tararua Tramping Club - Tuesday 11th April at 7.30pm, Tararua Tramping Club Halls, 4 Moncrieff St, Mount Victoria, Wellington.
Wellington Tramping & Mountaineering Club - Wednesday 12th April at 7.00pm, Tararua Tramping Club Halls, 4 Moncrieff St, Mount Victoria, Wellington.
Napier Library - Wednesday 26th April at 6pm 06 834 4180
Rotorua Library - Saturday 6th May, time TBC 07 348 4177

FEATURED PRODUCTS

FROM THE BLOG

Blog Entry Number One :)

By JEREMY SCOTT on

16 November 2014   Hey guys....welcome to my new website. I hope you like it as much as I do. It looks pretty damn sharp if I may say so myself :) When I finished Forest Gumping it around the globe on my bike I genuinely feared I might end up...